Editorial Board



Chief Editor:

Dr. Bilal Ahmad Mir
Department of Botany, School of Life Sciences,
University of Kashmir, Kargil Campus, Kargil, India.
Email: editor@jabonline.in [View Profile]

Assistant Editor:

Dr. Rachna Goswami                                                                                                                                                              Department of Biosciences, IIIT Nuzvid,                                                                                                                                        Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies (RGUKT) 
Nuzvid, District- Krishna,  India.

Editorial Board
Dr. Abhishek Mathur
Institute of Transgene Life Sciences
Dehradun, India. [View Profile]
    Dr. Krishnappa Jagadish
    Department of Pharmacy and
    Pharmaceutical Sciences
    University of Southern California,
    Los Angeles, California.   [View Profile]

Dr. Venu Kamarthapu
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
New York University,
Langone Medical Center,
NY, USA. [View Profile]

    Prof. Caterina Faggio  
    Department of Chemical, Biological,
    Pharmaceutical and Environmental Sciences,
    University of Messina, Messina, Italy. [View Profile]
Prof. Dr. Yusuf BOZKURT
Department of Aquaculture,
Iskenderun Technical University,
Iskenderun, Turkey. [View Profile]
   Dr. Nurhan Keskin 
   University of Yuzuncu Yil,
   Faculty of Agriculture,
   Department of Horticulture
   (Viticulture) 65080-Van, Turkey.    [View Profile]
Dr. Alagu Lakshmanan. G. M.
Department of Botany, Annamalai University,
Annamalai Nagar, India.

   Paras Sharma
   BVM College of Pharmacy
   Gwalior, India. [View Profile]

Dr. B. Thippeswamy
Department of PG Studies & Research in Microbiology, 
Kuvempu University,  Shivamogga, India. [View Profile]

   Dr. Akbar Hossain
   Wheat Research Centre,
   Bangladesh Agricultural Research Institute,
   Dinajpur, Bangladesh. [View profile]

Dr. Radhika Borra 
University of Southern California, 
 School of Pharmacy, CA USA.

   Dr. Rajkumar Garg 
   Centre of Excellence in Biotechnology,
   M.P. Council of Science and Technology, Bhopal, India.
Dr. Ashish Kumar Singh 
Centre of Biotechnology,
Institute of Interdisciplinary Studies,
University of Allahabad, Allahabad, India.
   Dr. Ho Wei Seng
   Resource Biotechnology Programme,
   Faculty of Resource Science and Technology,
   Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS),
   Sarawak, Malaysia. [View profile]

Dr. Rajesh Kumar Joshi   
College of Veterinary Science and Animal Husbandry,
Narendra Deva University of Agriculture and Technology, 
Kumarganj, Faizabad, India.

   Dr. Khaled Mohammed Geba                                       
   Department of Biology,
   Faculty of Marine and Environmental Sciences,
   University of Cádiz, Puerto Real, Cádiz, Spain.

Dr.  Kiran B.R. 
Department of Environmental Science,
Kuvempu University,
Shankaraghatta, Karnataka, India.

   Dr. Shahabaldin Rezania 
   Faculty of Civil Engineering
   (Environmental Engineering)
   University Teknologi Malaysia,
   Skudai Johor, Malaysia.
Prof. (Dr.) K. K. Vijayalaxmi  
Department of Applied Zoology,
Mangalore University, Mangalagangothri, India.
   Dr. Varij Nayan
   Scientist, Animal Biochemistry,
   Animal Physiology and Reproduction Division,
   ICAR-Central Institute for Research on buffaloes,
   Hisar, India[View Profile]
Dr. R K Mathukia
Associate Research Scientist (Weed Control),
Department of Agronomy, College of Agriculture,
Junagadh Agricultural University, Junagadh, India.

   Dr. Kiran D. Pawar
   Department of Biotechnology,
   Shivaji University, Kolhapur, India.

Dr. Mirza Abdul Qayyum 
Assistant Professor & Director Student Affairs (DSA),
Department of Entomology,
Muhammad Nawaz Shareef University of Agriculture,
Multan, Pakistan. [View Profile]

   Wesley Lyeverton Correia Ribeiro
   Laboratory of Parasitic Diseases,
   Faculty of Veterinary Medicine,
   State University of Ceará, Brazil. [View Profile]

Dr. S. Sudha 
Karpagam University, Coimbatore, India.
   Jiban Shrestha 
   Nepal Agricultural Research Council, 
   National Maize Research Programme,
   Rampur, Chitwan, Nepal.
Dr. N. Sivarajasekar 
Department of Biotechnology,
Kumaraguru College of Engineering
Coimbatore, India. [View Profile]
   M. Hemalatha 
   Department of Biotechnology,
   Thiruvalluvar University, Vellore, India.
G. Arumugam 
Department of Zoology,
Thiruvalluvar University, Vellore, India.
   Dr. Suneel Dodamani 
   Scientist Grade I,
   Dr. Prabhakar Kore Basic Science Research Centre, 
   KLE Academy of Higher education and Research Belagavi,
   Karnataka, India. [View Profile]
Prof. Abdelnasser Salah Shebl
Department Chemistry of Natural and Microbial Products
Division of Pharmaceutical Industries,
National Research Center,
Cairo, Egypt. [View Profile]
   Dr. Seyyed Abbas Hashemi
   Department of Internal Medicine,
   Mazandaran University of Medical Science,
   Iran. [View Profile]

Dr. Shikha Thakur
Department of Biotechnology,
Thakur college of Science and Commerce, Mumbai, India. 

   Dr. Muhammad Irfan
   Department of Biotechnology
   University of Sargodha, Sargodha, Pakistan. [View Profile]